Add other participants to trial after initial trial email is sent
There is only one opportunity to send out a "participate in trial' email. This means that although it is possible to add a participant to the trial, no email is sent out to this person if the initial trial email has been sent.
It would be great to have the option of sending an email to individual or all participants again.
Christel Coquilleau commented
I agree !!!
Yvonne Sang commented
It would also be great if it was possible to send out an email a couple of days before the close of the trial, rather than on the last day of the trial. This would allow trial participants time to complete that trial rather than realise that they are too late.