Ability to delete lines from advanced search
At the moment in advanced search in the new UI you can add up to 7 new lines but not delete any of them if you change your mind about a search query and want to delete a line you have added. Clearing just takes you back to the beginning again
m schwendener commented
You can just delete what you typed and either leave that line empty or use it for another search term (Primo and Primo VE).