Remove Deactivated Users from Project
It's not possible to Remove a User from a Project if it was the last / Current project their account accessed. Admin cannot delete the user. Can we remove or hide deactivated Users from the Project Sharing list?
Or, we could add instructions for Admins on how to have specific User accounts completely deleted.
2
votes