Provide admin level option not to display the combined export page
Allow admins to remove the "Which version of RefWorks would you like to export to?" page from view at the institutional account level and force export into New RefWorks.
Page updates have been completed; the page will remain active as long as legacy RefWorks is in use. Users can check the box for not being asked again and they will not see the page again.
Turn off the dual RefWorks landing page