Remove shared folder access codes
We've noticed that when a user shares a folder, the link that the recipient receives generates a screen that asks for an access code if they are not already logged into RefWorks.
We can see that there is a login link in the top banner but most of our users will miss this.
Is it possible to have the usual login options (e-mail address and institutional login) in the main screen?
We've also noticed that, once you do login, it takes a little while for the shared folder to appear in the menu section on the left and once it does appear, there are zero results in the brackets, even when there are actually results in the shared folder.