Please get rid of the message notifications that pop up in the top right corner telling people what they just did.
These inhibit workflow. The collapse-by-default feature is extremely slow, the pop-ups block the tool bar and need to be manually removed before I can continue with my workflow. If there are reasons why people feel this feature needs to be kept, could it please at least be an optional feature that we can turn off? Thanks.
16
votes